updated libx264 to core 116, cause ffmpeg 0.7.6 only allows core up to version 115
authorPriscila Manhaes <psilva@iff.edu.br>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0300)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:18:15 +0000 (17:18 -0300)
commit0bb9b208e0586bda1515c308a68ba838f2b9d046
tree2c5653f885c3612dd46eed113adb2dee3de1f146
parent6739db89d7ace91d5c4b77e72aad1f3101f3a8ff
updated libx264 to core 116, cause ffmpeg 0.7.6 only allows core up to version 115
component/ffmpeg/buildout.cfg