Remove a workaround for minitage.recipe.common, that we no longer use.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit0b96e538ad15a3e3561220302ed18d7689334c1d
treead92cc2a9e720dfa3e8a0d4e7dfa46e8aaed1ac1
parenta42959f1b49264a3ba4743b07a723bc4005e5c4a
Remove a workaround for minitage.recipe.common, that we no longer use.
stack/slapos.cfg