Update stunnel section to work with new version slapos-0.152
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit0b21bcfcacb823a3d614c5507c0f93cd8b5f101f
tree9b3965b5878f69e3dc1f0946dbc57d6887826ede
parent97180299745650e8e10a9d4a37f9b45310741607
Update stunnel section to work with new version
software/mariadb/instance-mariadb.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg