monitor: Update static files
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit0a2158e89245f7aed032c9e721c69c2012c6c18d
tree06524de8149f57061ef808e0f211d8a332a13739
parent52de3010c26a7ef1ba163645076860daffa75ec1
monitor: Update static files
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg