Included wkhtmltopdf component
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 02:51:32 +0000 (00:51 -0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:39:35 +0000 (11:39 -0200)
commit09b77891179dac4bd14d4870b0edd3f355362094
tree7cde0c444675ccdae82736a8bef896435cd87571
parent1e7c3f27c23789045695ff0fa203586385977544
Included wkhtmltopdf component
component/wkhtmltopdf/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]