slaprunner: by default autorun should be false
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:33:42 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit09969430deac856e521c1945f8bb92250fffe037
tree86bb46f23572b965c8f999eac2960e2a70461008
parent28a6f951e63e941ff91f27424b59fc5f2e89bf05
slaprunner: by default autorun should be false
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg