code cleanup.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 09:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit089f7638877099f06fc8f324edcfbbf00b59c35f
tree86bb4701ae8e920fe182e3e260dca7a315b21533
parent11f3290c3f26e69f988c77635a38804756337424
code cleanup.
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/mysql.py