version up : curl 7.44.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit0843435b24c182154ff9af395d1b26b14968328d
tree1e516995ac5fbc350754c7815ef5fda2e7a42272
parent8d5c58ef6e6a7f250530f848c7e06e717a7993bd
version up : curl 7.44.0.
component/curl/buildout.cfg