Include site.zcml in package.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit08153c017aa8c69f9364cb607c492d14e8638c70
treed5302cb6655c075f6f18c4f221af4fa9086d9e9a
parentd2d282435f4b59ea815682e1e662d6e8addf85bb
Include site.zcml in package.
MANIFEST.in