Allow to add repozo to crond without tidstorage.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0900)
commit071eb05ac5c500c42eba725633a2d2d413785707
tree4efe96f4dd7f29982fa215b2dea9ac752aa1d15c
parent595a6768f6de47d8b3c71b67267e818b9b8ef119
Allow to add repozo to crond without tidstorage.
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py