version up : SQLite 3.8.5.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit0700f38c49f2ef84d4acb376f7c911c44d9cc706
tree7bd96e4a4c3e571f715911d4d3471001479f1f1e
parentfca008a6ec3b468f26f7b1fb9bda6d3f00a2d67d
version up : SQLite 3.8.5.
component/sqlite3/buildout.cfg