remove revision to get the HEAD from git repository
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit05cd5f07c0c06b0336b66681715db1d529b80f74
tree61a23e446a9a42f24cd8a3a1c1656367bcb47a1a
parent6f916d8a412d1dd46b836662c66974a176d50115
remove revision to get the HEAD from git repository
stack/erp5.cfg