request.py: Properly fetch instance_guid of instance
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit058a8628baa5273e57e34457139bd84bba616d24
tree97474dfb915478dd0ea587ca383fb8ca29187916
parent327ea35e2c74f4bfbf7c828bf09353a39c9f4089
request.py: Properly fetch instance_guid of instance
slapos/recipe/request.py