version up : patch 2.7.5.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit04e6c3a6e26b55b096be2b436059bc460d9d09ee
tree2188e73f399f9403a2c5651c96c7b3d883af75b3
parentb3b321550f34c88db759ad89e63975009416776d
version up : patch 2.7.5.
component/patch/buildout.cfg