slaprunner: allow to configure the window title by using 'instance-name' parameter
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit046b4cb74d88a624ad7b1b7f10be5a48768813fd
treebce201a79f19c2746d97ae0672ccd6b1e1c46134
parenta6bc100e74a48d955e02c005a7f10fd6beceb05a
slaprunner: allow to configure the window title by using 'instance-name' parameter

This required slapos.toolbox 0.50
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-input-schema.json
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/slapos.cfg.in