Use slapos.cookbook:readline recipe to get the ssh public key.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit03a32cd2a666d8d6f43c29afd7073a6d97a9b69e
treeba7054af617f72a4b6bbf6b3a2d7a847d7b15fc8
parentacc166e003d96084be2d2f4889a505280b5a7c48
Use slapos.cookbook:readline recipe to get the ssh public key.
software/backupserver/instance-pullrdiffbackup.cfg.in
software/backupserver/software.cfg