Define zc.buildout version from slapos;cfg stack
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:21:32 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:25:17 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit02cd992b184b1af7c52acaf233c599c45c15e337
tree62bcaf0232e14ba2ec497ae94b200385b5b368a4
parentda9d8f49f197686a121d85c5fbd2a6e6c5e1ea13
Define zc.buildout version from slapos;cfg stack
software/kvm/software.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg