Avoid use-once local.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit02aaefe2ef15c3c1dd214e7f2b48fab026976c69
treeea21f42ef849fe1f5f09f39d860999f3b2c0ce78
parent77976a1473b0ce5cafa314a13e195296b69cd496
Avoid use-once local.
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/__init__.py