Update libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:51:14 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit029c69e902b62b4a9232df5abcc7daf430515733
tree9568801e42f8faa55d7ff0982f07c67f2d99ef3f
parent600234adcf976b8a235295225da64a1876fc41be
Update libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
(cherry picked from commit 8cf7bf6ef5e6c2375a1dabda5d912b04547576b3)
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg