add more perl modules that are dependencies of LWP and HTML-Encoding.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 09:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 09:43:46 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit02047b0ef6b2c3d9e785f6bb5d70a980793bef6c
treec40ee75e55b3fb871eda7fe717b0dabd9727a811
parente801b7b02dfe2c84eb879bc5d4d124f7da2129a2
add more perl modules that are dependencies of LWP and HTML-Encoding.
14 files changed:
component/perl-Data-Dump/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-Encode-Locale/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-File-Listing/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg
component/perl-HTTP-Cookies/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-HTTP-Daemon/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-HTTP-Date/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-HTTP-Message/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/perl-HTTP-Negotiate/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-IO-HTML/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-LWP-MediaTypes/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-Net-HTTP/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-WWW-RobotRules/buildout.cfg [copied from component/perl-HTML-Encoding/buildout.cfg with 51% similarity]
component/perl-libwww-perl/buildout.cfg