Merge branch 'wprtubackup'
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit01314c959e896c921508e1701ad760bacc629c92
tree26bd5faada966ad1027afa2b7a576032e04559ee
parentb3cf1cbb69cc45190624df7c591fcc1be56cfe7b
parent01ff400c702abe8ae5a7e278c3269193fafaa297
Merge branch 'wprtubackup'

This is the work I did during my internship in order
to implement backup and wordpress with a pseudo-replicating
MariaDB ready to be used.

This branch name stands for 'WordPress Ready To Use BACKUP'.

This work will be cleaned up, and improved by merging
skynet branch.

Conflicts:
setup.py
slapos/recipe/davstorage/__init__.py
software/wordpress/software.cfg
setup.py