kvm: added back ipv6 parameter
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit01190bdab5e47bb63fce2fc0dd0406bb89e6d196
treee6362bb317b38e1fe3c78860ca2b3b44ffd0f6ad
parent556dc19110a5a221f048c1ea7a8a032df41b4950
kvm: added back ipv6 parameter
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-resilient.cfg.jinja2