Simplify slaprunner profile slapos-0.88
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 20:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 20:04:31 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit00ebab010bedc90977d4b3486b49bfba96530f27
treec9ba797a6574126d46b113ecccb4d14db14fcf36
parent6a0110165fa9f61ca5e6872c509127e9261a7d5e
Simplify slaprunner profile
software/slaprunner/software.cfg