do not output logs in tmp directory.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:11:21 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit0003eceb0be3a0c9e28c70f3f6c38d29ee6ae6fa
treee0ea9c4afd82d28646edddbd728b35116e2d58d4
parent592a97a38e8fc142068696c54640ca54a65f260f
do not output logs in tmp directory.
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/varnishd.in
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/varnishlogd.in