New component for OBS builds: chrpath
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:07:22 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:09:10 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commitbf06cb766de9f32be5babfa1f5a6bffd9474681f
tree27437187ac2127878540dbbdd2e80cfc0bb2fabb
parent284612accf5cab16dfceb7c2f9798197cd2ac430
New component for OBS builds: chrpath

Some dists like SLE_12 don't seem to have it.
component/chrpath/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]