wendelin: Remove bt5_list leftover
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 18:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 18:40:48 +0000 (21:40 +0300)
commit9aa86470642542407aae81a3dc40547136d87e0f
tree2551e3644303e1a0bc8d40426c0e4abbed771db1
parent2cecb997dc9ee89d79590a3854b25b6554873788
wendelin: Remove bt5_list leftover

@rafael added this in 971d0bb7 (erp5: Make possible extent the list of
initial business templates to install), but we dropped that change while
merging erp5-cluster to master - see:

    6bbb61a8 "Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster", and
    e84d5e83 "Merge branch 'erp5-cluster'"

6bbb61a8 claimed that it

    Dropped commit 971d0bb7d6fbb7e51fd8417386b7956d83597ccd
    ("erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install").

but it actually dropped changes only under stack/erp5/ , not software/wendelin/

Fix it.

/cc @rafael, @jm, @Tyagov
/reviewed-by TrustMe
software/wendelin/software.cfg