version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit85d92907656f923bd5cc966c808d1d180071c954
treead9fb4d1cf5c1cced6ab56e611722875cf5be903
parentabfd20e78c04c1460b1fcf69608ed5a5a9e74f88
version up eggs.
stack/slapos.cfg