NEO repository has moved to lab.nexedi.com
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit57e3455e8f3fc2e808a4730aa1c7fa9a35f971a0
tree85104a00e255f0a5d2ff9b989ee434939d15fb01
parentedef240645f7c48067d41965942640e54c164079
NEO repository has moved to lab.nexedi.com
software/erp5/instance-erp5-input-schema.json
software/neoppod/instance-neo-input-schema.json
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg