python-magic : do not fail to import the lib erp5
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:29:41 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit54bbe0a9e13fe3daeb4b1f7c0e01f1d2a7c09428
tree51ec43bf0664bb0738d2da6d3b2f9b2e2ac0254a
parent4745d992ed47ad4cb4def629fa23bf6a573e7560
python-magic : do not fail to import the lib

ctypes lib does not read the rpath of the current binary to look after the
desired library, so although it exits the import failed. Pass-by the first
find to make the import work
component/egg-patch/python_magic/magic.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg