apache-frontend: make trafficserver internal ports configurable.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:26:39 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit4745d992ed47ad4cb4def629fa23bf6a573e7560
tree7b7e9a9f7160fac85dfdc4aeb12bccc1dbb693dc
parent0cb6ecf94da228194ff740ead6dc9364686f0146
apache-frontend: make trafficserver internal ports configurable.
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-frontend.cfg
software/apache-frontend/templates/trafficserver/records.config.jinja2