gitlab: Fix rendering of ReStructuredText documents
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:31:36 +0000 (23:31 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 11:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
commit2c3ababb635e80dd6e2b556a29d617de225f4c31
treeaa9203032af3fc2f0d5525c1a90e217ffc6a5a73
parent6922998886546934d915a12163d6c6f75b9a9092
gitlab: Fix rendering of ReStructuredText documents

Gitlab uses github-markup to render various text-based markups
(markdown, rst, ...) into html. For rst github-markup wants to run
python and have docutils egg available:

    https://github.com/github/markup/blob/5393ae93/lib/github/markups.rb#L36

as we were not having docutils installed and path to proper python
interpreter setup, rst documents were not automatically rendered and
were show just as plain text.

We do a lot of documents in rst - that case is important for us.

So fix it by providing gitlab with properly setup python interpreter
with all needed eggs installed.

/cc @kazuhiko, @jerome
/proposed-for-review-on nexedi/slapos!39
software/gitlab/software.cfg