version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2f, fixing CVE-2016-0701 and CVE-2015-3197.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:20:09 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit292dda22f92b702a2038319558cda7b977337c24
tree20781c2264b4df66a0c81ba911d52ccc544e5e9d
parent519a575dba82cdcb50961bc44da49fa550d6ebd1
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2f, fixing CVE-2016-0701 and CVE-2015-3197.
component/openssl/buildout.cfg