re6stnet: update and cleanup
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit284612accf5cab16dfceb7c2f9798197cd2ac430
treece3be4c709a1fd80a3fa68fe464b5734e5754d8e
parentd88878e6738f78d806957684e6705f43d532abac
parentc1f24e689466ea59e42b6f03148a481d2acd8705
re6stnet: update and cleanup

../../stack/slapos.cfg is removed from component/*/buildout.cfg
because we normally don't specify it in component/
The OBS package will need to extend it.
component/babeld/buildout.cfg
component/openvpn/buildout.cfg
component/openvpn/openvpn-ciphernone.patch
component/python-cryptography/buildout.cfg
component/re6stnet/buildout.cfg
software/re6stnet/software.cfg