version up : Python 2.7.11.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit1d3ef32b4f383541ea6ac9c173059ce932b69b76
tree1d887900ce24fd70566a46259db639c620a015f7
parent84363d5c48ae4cddb70ad45893bbf478c8b74274
version up : Python 2.7.11.
component/python-2.7/buildout.cfg