haproxy: explicitly enable USE_DL, that is required at least in Ubuntu 15.10.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit147f23005ad877816b43d30dfd1be971a5afa95d
treee9bb5189dd7fc5c65b8a2ebaff1e51616525e2ad
parent8206dcddad2ab34a5a5a0d95414b6140da06915a
haproxy: explicitly enable USE_DL, that is required at least in Ubuntu 15.10.
component/haproxy/buildout.cfg