do not load tap ip information from xml if the option is disabled
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit5029f941994f18f3c227e6eea49be35d7c36bf1e
tree6214dceba7896b9817dca936b033c004eb41b087
parent1dd08722a8605681957693c8e9a5e276ff49495e
do not load tap ip information from xml if the option is disabled
slapos/format.py