slapos.android.git
4 years agoPROJECT MOVED -> https://lab.nexedi.com/nexedi/slapos.android master
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
PROJECT MOVED -> https://lab.nexedi.com/nexedi/slapos.android

7 years agoFinishing python egg.
Florian Bourse [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:36:03 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Finishing python egg.

7 years agoFinishing python egg.
Florian Bourse [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:46:45 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Finishing python egg.