re6stnet.git
7 years agoRemoved propagation references in vifibnet.py since we will not be using it
Ulysse Beaugnon [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 03:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
Removed propagation references in vifibnet.py since we will not be using it

7 years agoLog is now on a new module so it can be included anywhere
Ulysse Beaugnon [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 02:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
Log is now on a new module so it can be included anywhere

7 years agoA bug was solved in openvpn.py : the max-peer option was passed as an int instead...
Ulysse Beaugnon [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 02:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
A bug was solved in openvpn.py : the max-peer option was passed as an int instead of a string
Adding propagation.py, not functionnal yet

7 years agoStarted ip/cert registry server
Guillaume Bury [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 15:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Started ip/cert registry server

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet
Guillaume Bury [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet

Conflicts:
main.py

7 years agoFixed babel + added log directory
Guillaume Bury [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 11:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Fixed babel + added log directory

7 years agoReplace --max-peer with --max-clients
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
Replace --max-peer with --max-clients

7 years agoScript starts babel
Guillaume Bury [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 08:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Script starts babel

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 08:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet

7 years agoWe now remember the peers connected to us
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 08:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
We now remember the peers connected to us

7 years agoCorrected some typos
Guillaume Bury [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 08:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Corrected some typos

7 years agoRemove the index on ip in the peers DB : not needed any more
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 06:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
Remove the index on ip in the peers DB : not needed any more

7 years agoBug solved :
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 06:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Bug solved :
    The connections who had failed are now removed correctly from connection_dict

7 years agoThe dead connections are now detected and removed
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 05:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
The dead connections are now detected and removed

7 years agoClients disconnection can now be detected without waiting 2 min (approx 2 sec now)
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 03:35:51 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Clients disconnection can now be detected without waiting 2 min (approx 2 sec now)
This information is passed to the application

7 years agoA few bug solved :
Ulysse Beaugnon [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 03:03:05 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
A few bug solved :
    server and client log file are now opened in WRONLY mode instead of RDONLY
    connections are not refreshed evrytime that a message is transmited on the pipe
Open vpn now trigger client-disconnect
When a new client arrive, its IP is sent to the pipe

7 years agoAdded fifo to get connect openvpn events
Guillaume Bury [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 15:55:49 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Added fifo to get connect openvpn events

7 years agoAdded log_message function
Guillaume Bury [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Added log_message function

7 years agoSmall corrections
Guillaume Bury [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Small corrections

7 years agostartConnection can now start n random connections at once
Ulysse Beaugnon [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 07:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
startConnection can now start n random connections at once

7 years agoUsed db for available peers, added interface handling
Guillaume Bury [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Used db for available peers, added interface handling

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet
Guillaume Bury [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet

Conflicts:
main.py

7 years agocorrections in babel function
Guillaume Bury [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
corrections in babel function

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet
Ulysse Beaugnon [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 10:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/vifibnet

Conflicts:
main.py

7 years agoVifibnet now establish a few random connection from a list a given peers and change...
Ulysse Beaugnon [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 10:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
Vifibnet now establish a few random connection from a list a given peers and change some evry 2 minutes

7 years agoRe-added openvpn-args
Guillaume Bury [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Re-added openvpn-args

7 years agoadding openvpn.py
Ulysse Beaugnon [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
adding openvpn.py

7 years agoChanging the configuration of openVPN
Ulysse Beaugnon [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
Changing the configuration of openVPN

7 years agoCleaner handling of arguments
Guillaume Bury [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Cleaner handling of arguments

7 years agoCleaned project + replaced calls with popen
Guillaume Bury [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Cleaned project + replaced calls with popen

7 years agowip
Guillaume Bury [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 12:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
wip

7 years agorm a local file
Ulysse Beaugnon [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:30:45 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
rm a local file

7 years agoscripts to set up the insterfaces
Ulysse Beaugnon [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
scripts to set up the insterfaces

7 years agoInitial commit
Ulysse Beaugnon [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
Initial commit

7 years agoFirst Commit
Guillaume Bury [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
First Commit