Accept multiple --ip arguments
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitfd9b9646bf85e8b792ed4a03d6a6fc044039c9b0
treef149776ea5323be5bae55ed2b6ec2a576b202352
parent7aa2195e60147c94a30478623aabfff81ca199eb
Accept multiple --ip arguments
re6stnet