Allow to join the network without email/token
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 18:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitf9f4e5f300e2d99f9b092eb553eb7fdfc2a2bb59
tree23656dede051242fd65fded08044e1c3946a38f5
parent761f50c6b6e415ec29db301e2e5ed18b21a3c937
Allow to join the network without email/token
re6st-conf
re6st-registry