By default, get DH parameters from the registry instead of requiring each node to...
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 16:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitf7d04fc4fb26bc62d3b5c2a2cb2ebb209347857c
tree4668d79570d98b5e08b52c2befb0cdca3a68d9ac
parent8ebdd500ede1ec25d36307bd8c8300f44e6c9cb6
By default, get DH parameters from the registry instead of requiring each node to generate them

Generating them takes a lot of time and there's no reason to do this by default.
We keep --dh option in 're6stnet' to not break existing configuration.
13 files changed:
TODO
demo/m1/re6stnet.conf
demo/m2/re6stnet.conf
demo/m3/re6stnet.conf
demo/m4/re6stnet.conf
demo/m6/re6stnet.conf
demo/m7/re6stnet.conf
demo/registry/re6st-registry.conf
re6st-conf
re6st-registry
re6st/cache.py
re6st/registry.py
re6stnet