When logging that a tunnel broke, format prefix in CN format (base10/len10) instead...
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:40:25 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitf68cdf510707057090869a6c7c5309cb33504338
tree3de376713afdc8f683b6d5b916c6be2c9f8e7358
parentcb3c62d31df17a5045dd00ff86ef0bbd177b2616
When logging that a tunnel broke, format prefix in CN format (base10/len10) instead of base2

For consistency with other log messages.
re6st/tunnel.py