Fix issues with DH parameters
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 10:36:39 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitf4427cf4744a929ac7201b9862123f61f7a4383e
tree704329a6f839609c90406d7920781100978cc9b6
parentcc3b7794ca067caa42166c7abb9be5ab693c0126
Fix issues with DH parameters

- registry: make --dh mandatory
- node: retry if the registry returns nothing (instead of writing an empty file)
re6st/cache.py
re6st/cli/registry.py