INCOMPATIBLE: change registry protocol
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitf2e11d86b14c08bb88778bc0a72981d1d719e314
tree219d059bda0bafbc30bfc7efd9d496bbebe233fc
parent746b369c27f3ae3485b4aaffe3042aee4a3a495f
INCOMPATIBLE: change registry protocol

- authenticated communications with registered clients
- XML-RPC is dropped
- multi-threaded server
demo/demo
re6st-conf
re6st-registry
re6st/db.py
re6st/registry.py [copied from re6st-registry with 50% similarity, mode: 0644]
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet