New --daemon option
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commitf2b6723544e69efdb678d912b7485d0a7b526cef
treef11f7e1723f863fb53329ebdf8c61ffcab0675f7
parent361129da64e980adfd31b51cd21b250486386c58
New --daemon option
demo/demo
demo/m6/re6stnet.conf
docs/re6stnet.rst
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet