Add a way to define network parameters in the registry and propagate them efficiently
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:31:34 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 18:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commitef5401a443a141a06b6f032d5f7fab68efa99b74
treeb6dbe32769ec0d1552f067a8bed193114376d248
parentaba0e94d0a34f4d8ed7954b61b11ceb979587ff3
Add a way to define network parameters in the registry and propagate them efficiently
re6st-registry
re6st/cache.py
re6st/registry.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/version.py
re6st/x509.py