On exit, stop babeld first to give a change to send wildcard retractions
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:12:12 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commitee745d9b5cc374bff4d266fc83b07a6e8e93e10d
tree72d65b4e2901affe5e32e2e20a9f6d8c422a1b80
parentd7bcf391a25b83c907b47edd497ff323f22b1035
On exit, stop babeld first to give a change to send wildcard retractions
re6stnet