Abort in case of unexpected default route
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 16:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:28:17 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commiteba6c762223bf61dfe5e05382a73778a2f2e6242
treed12daeafd05b558838a77d2e7ea3a4c5523a9b07
parentc1749edeae689b48d60c4a6da5b3b24d9cef68e0
Abort in case of unexpected default route

This is a common misconfiguration that may break internet acces for other peers.

We also stop checking for child process termination when used without tunnel
manager (i.e. with --client or --client-count=0) because it conflicts with the
'ip route' command that is called every minute if --table=0 is used.
Anyway, with a tunnel manager, only openvpn client are watched.
13 files changed:
TODO
demo/demo
demo/m1/re6stnet.conf
demo/m2/re6stnet.conf
demo/m3/re6stnet.conf
demo/m4/re6stnet.conf
demo/m5/re6stnet.conf
demo/m6/re6stnet.conf
demo/m7/re6stnet.conf
demo/m8/re6stnet.conf
demo/registry/re6stnet.conf
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet