Fix server tunnels on dists for which 'ip' command is not in /bin (e.g. Fedora)
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:11:22 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commiteb964f4b9151af2bde0ee595d39aa80adcdbbcc8
tree1a1b7867300046924002a14fae05c790b1b2c460
parent2f1f2c15f7ff3c0211bc9f13629c955de9b95933
Fix server tunnels on dists for which 'ip' command is not in /bin (e.g. Fedora)
re6st/ovpn-client