Do not delete a tunnel if there are still routes through it
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:32:03 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commite9583e125a64c695fa55d7e8dfe33daabefb274f
tree8cee14209544def00ef0e6899ec42eed6d57b483
parent2f49dae1d85a80e88a8e0895c4c7ed957ac11d99
Do not delete a tunnel if there are still routes through it

Co-authored-by: Julien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
re6st/ctl.py
re6st/tunnel.py